Because of Winn-Dixie at the Goodspeed

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Sep 01 2019.
Friday, June 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, June 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, June 30, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 5, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 7, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 26, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 27, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 28, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 2, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 3, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 4, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 9, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 10, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 11, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 16, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 17, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 23, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 24, 2019 Various times
Sunday, August 25, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Friday, August 30, 2019 Various times
Saturday, August 31, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$29 - $79
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Not since Annie has a stray dog inspired such a beautiful noise. In a Southern town filled with los souls, a preacher and his daughter take in a mutt named Winn-Dixie. 

Goodspeed Opera House
6 Main Street
06423 East Haddam , CT
Phone: 860.873.8668
41° 27' 6.3684" N, 72° 27' 45.2412" W
Connecticut