Spring Flower Show: Understory: Layers of Light

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun May 12 2019.
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 9:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 9:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 9:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 9:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 9:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 9:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
773-638-1766
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The Garfield Park Conservatory hosts its spring flower show, Understory: Layers of Light, featuring plants that thrive below the forest canopy. Guests can enjoy "understory" trees arching upwards toward the light, the azalea collection, and flowers blooming at the first light of spring. 

The Garfield Conservatory is open 9am-5pm daily, and late until 8pm on Wednesdays. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Garfield Park Conservatory
300 N. Central Park Ave.
60624 Chicago , IL
Phone: 773-638-1766
41° 53' 11.3856" N, 87° 43' 4.1592" W
Illinois
Event Tags: