Family Fun Days at Westchester Pools/Beaches

Sat Jul 6, 2024 - Sun Aug 11, 2024
- see all dates
Repeating every week — Sundays, and Saturdays through August 11, 2024.
12:00pm to 4:00pm ET
Age: All ages
Price: Usual facility admission rates apply; there is no supplemental fee for the event
Location:
Willson's Waves (and additional locations)
Invite a friend
Choose a date and calendar type to add this activity:
Website

Four Westchester County pools/parks will play host to a series of five family fun days this summer, featuring a DJ, dancing, and games.

A Westchester County Park Pass is not required for admission, but proof of Westchester residency is needed except at Croton Point Beach.

Rain dates are scheduled for the day following the originally scheduled event.

Family Fun Days:

Family Fun Day at Sprain Ridge Pool, Saturday, July 6, noon to 4 p.m.
(rain date: July 7)

Family Fun Day at Saxon Woods Pool, Saturday, July 13, noon to 4 p.m.
(rain date: July 14)

Family Fun Day at The Brook at Tibbetts, Saturday, July 20, noon to 4 p.m.
(rain date: July 21)

Family Fun Day at Willson’s Woods Pool, Saturday, July 27, noon to 4 p.m.
(rain date: July 28)

Family Fun Day Sand Art Competition at Glen Island Beach, Saturday, Aug. 3, 11 a.m. to 4 p.m.
(rain date: Aug. 4)

Download Sand Art Competition application
 

Family Fun Day at Croton Point Beach, Saturday, Aug. 10, noon to 4 p.m.
(rain date: Aug. 11)

 
DJ Days:

DJ Days at Croton Point Beach

Saturday, May 25, noon to 4 p.m.
Saturday, June 22, noon to 4 p.m.
 

DJ Days at Glen Island Beach

Sunday, May 26, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, June 2, noon to 4 p.m.
Saturday, June 9, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, June 16, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, June 23, noon to 4 p.m.
 

DJ Days at Saxon Woods Pool

Sunday, June 30, noon to 4 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, noon to 4 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 24, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Sept. 1, noon to 4 p.m.
 

DJ Days at Sprain Ridge Pool

Saturday, June 29, noon to 4 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 17, noon to 4 p.m.
 

DJ Days at The Brook at Tibbetts

Sunday, June 30, noon to 4 p.m.
Thursday, July 4, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 25, noon to 4 p.m.
Monday, Sept. 2, noon to 4 p.m.
 

DJ Days at Willson’s Waves Pool

Saturday, June 29, noon to 4 p.m.
Sunday, Aug. 18, noon to 4 p.m.
Saturday, Aug. 31, noon to 4 p.m.

 

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.