Free Children's Art Workshop Series

Repeats every week every Saturday until Sat Aug 24 2019.
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:00am to 12:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
FREE (donation requested)
Contact Phone: 
914-375-5100 or maria@bluedoorartcenter.org
Recommended Age: 
Varies by workshop

The Blue Door Art Center is offering FREE art workshops for kids on most Saturdays. Different workshops cater to different ages and focus on a variety of artistic media, including clay, drawing, macrame, mixed media, collage, stamp art, flip books, and more.

Pre-register to save your spot.

Blue Door Art Center
13 Riverdale Avenue
10701 Yonkers , NY 40° 56' 1.212" N, 73° 54' 0.4824" W
New York