Huckleberry Finn's Big River

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 10 2019 except Fri Feb 22 2019, Fri Mar 01 2019. Also includes Tue Feb 12 2019, Mon Feb 18 2019, Tue Feb 26 2019.
Friday, February 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 10, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 14, 2019 Various times
Friday, February 15, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 16, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 17, 2019 Various times
Monday, February 18, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Saturday, February 23, 2019 Various times
Sunday, February 24, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 3, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Various times
Friday, March 8, 2019 Various times
Saturday, March 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, March 10, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$20 per person
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Adventure Theatre MTC presents the timeless Twain tale of Huckleberry Finn. This story is recreated to be family friendly for people of all ages.

Showtimes vary. Please check website for showtimes and for ticket purchase.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Glen Echo Park Partnership for Arts and Culture
7300 MacArthur Blvd.
20812 Glen Echo , MD
Phone: 301-634-2270
38° 57' 58.3668" N, 77° 8' 17.4696" W
Maryland
Event Tags: