The Great Pumpkin Train

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Saturday, September 28, 2019 Various times
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adult $18; Children $12
Contact Phone: 
877-872-4674
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Throughout the month of October, visitors can take the train to pick a pumpkin from the pumpkin patch while enjoying the beautiful scenery. In addition, families can extend the fun by purchasing add-ons such as the Corn Maze and the Mine Train for an additional fee.

A free pumpkin is included for every child. Trains depart at 11 a.m., 12:30 p.m., 2 p.m., and 3:30 p.m.

Delaware River Railroad Excursions
99 Elizabeth Street
08865 Phillipsburg , NJ 40° 41' 18.0456" N, 75° 12' 1.026" W
New Jersey