The Count's Halloween Spooktacular

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019. Also includes Mon Sep 30 2019, Fri Oct 04 2019, Fri Oct 11 2019, Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019.
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Check back for 2019 pricing.
Recommended Age: 
2-10

Celebrate silly, not-too-spooky fun at The Count’s Halloween Spooktacular at Sesame Place. Everyone is encouraged to wear a costume and enjoy Halloween shows, a themed maze, three Count von Count-themed mechanical rides, a Neighborhood Street Party Halloween Parade, and more.

This family fun event occurs on selected dates. Tickets can be purchased in advance online.

Sesame Place
100 Sesame Road
19047 Langhorne , PA
Phone: 2157507070
40° 11' 3.0624" N, 74° 52' 20.9532" W
Pennsylvania