Spring Blooms at Longwood Gardens

Repeats every day until Sun May 05 2019.
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 6:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $23; Children (5-18) $12 Children 4 and under are free.
Contact Phone: 
610-388-1000
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The beautiful Spring Blooms at Longwood Gardens are on display for all to see. Visitors can expect to view see more than 1,077 acres of colorful flowers, over 240,000 tulips bloom in the Flower Garden Walk, native azaleas in Pierce's Woods, and flowering trees in the Meadow Garden.

After seeing the blooms, be sure to visit the Children's Garden for lots of hands-on fun.

 

Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Road
19348 Kennett Square , PA 39° 50' 48.3972" N, 75° 42' 41.7708" W
Pennsylvania