Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 28 2018. Also includes Mon Sep 03 2018.
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, August 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, September 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, September 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, October 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Tickets at the gate $31.95; Online $26.95; Children (5-11) $11.95; Children 4 and under are free.
Contact Phone: 
717-665-7021
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

It's time for the 38th annual season of the Pennsylvania Renaissance Faire at Mount Hope Estate. Guests can experience themed entertainment, foods, participatory contests, and activities. The last three weekends feature Halloween themes.

This season's themes are as follows:

August 4th and 5th: Children's Fantasy
August 11th and 12th: World Carnival
August 18th and 19th: Celtic Weekend
August 25th and 26th: Myths & Legends
September 1st, 2nd, and 3rd: Heroes of the Realm
September 8th and 9th: Wizarding Weekend
September 15th and 16th: Pyrate Invasion
September 22nd and 23rd: Time Travelers
September 29th and 30th: Oktoberfest
October 6th and 7th: Autumn Harvest
October 13th and14th: Halloween Daze & Spooky Knights
October 20th and 21st: Halloween Daze & Spooky Knights II
October 27th and 28th: Halloween Daze & Spooky Knights III

Tickets can be purchased at the gate or in advance for a discount.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Mount Hope Estate and Winery
2775 Lebanon Rd
17545 Manheim , PA 40° 13' 38.622" N, 76° 25' 49.4436" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: