Fall Foliage Express

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 14 2018. Also includes Sat Nov 03 2018, Sun Nov 04 2018, Sat Nov 10 2018, Sun Nov 11 2018.
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Children (2-12) $13; Toddlers under 2 are free.
Contact Phone: 
610-430-2233
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

On select Sundays through the fall, guests to West Chester Railroad can take a ride through picturesque Chester Creek Valley to view the beautiful foliage from the heated train. This 90 minute journey takes visitors back in time to the village of Glen Mills the returns back to the station.

Tickets can be purchased online.

Location: 
West Chester Railroad
230 E Market Street
19382 West Chester , PA 39° 57' 39.8124" N, 75° 36' 1.3788" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: