Fall Foliage Express

Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 20 2019. Also includes Sat Nov 02 2019, Sun Nov 03 2019, Sat Nov 09 2019, Sun Nov 10 2019.
Sunday, September 29, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 2, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 3, 2019 Various times
Saturday, November 9, 2019 Various times
Sunday, November 10, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $15; Children (2-12) $13; Toddlers under 2 are free.
Contact Phone: 
610-430-2233
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Throughout this fall weekend, guests to West Chester Railroad can take a ride through picturesque Chester Creek Valley to view the beautiful foliage from the heated train. This 90 minute journey takes visitors back in time to the village of Glen Mills the returns back to the station.

Tickets can be purchased online.

West Chester Railroad
230 E Market Street
19382 West Chester , PA 39° 57' 39.8124" N, 75° 36' 1.3788" W
Pennsylvania