Yuletide at Winterthur

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 07 2018 except Thu Nov 23 2017, Mon Dec 25 2017.
Saturday, November 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 19, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 20, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 21, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 22, 2017 Various times
Friday, November 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, November 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, November 26, 2017 Various times
Monday, November 27, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, November 28, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, November 29, 2017 Various times
Thursday, November 30, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 1, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 2, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 3, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 4, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 6, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 7, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 8, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 9, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 10, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 11, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 12, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 13, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 14, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 15, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 16, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 17, 2017 Various times
Monday, December 18, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 19, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 20, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 21, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 22, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 23, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 24, 2017 Various times
Tuesday, December 26, 2017 Various times
Wednesday, December 27, 2017 Various times
Thursday, December 28, 2017 Various times
Friday, December 29, 2017 Various times
Saturday, December 30, 2017 Various times
Sunday, December 31, 2017 Various times
Monday, January 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 7, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $20; Children (2-11) $5; Children under 2 are free.
Recommended Age: 
8 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Winterthur opens its doors for its annual Yuletide celebration. Visitors can view the spectacular Henry Francis du Pont's home decorated in holiday style. This experience is sure to put everyone in a festive spirit.

Tours run daily from 10 AM- 3:30 PM through January 7, 2018.

 

location: 
Winterthur Museum, Garden & Library
5105 Kennett Pike (Route 52)
19807 Wilmington , DE
Phone: 800.448.3883
42° 49' 25.1256" N, 72° 47' 52.3644" W
Delaware
Event Tags: