Sea Monsters at The Navy Yard

Repeats every day until Fri Nov 16 2018.
Monday, October 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 5, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 12, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
Recommended Age: 
All ages

See Sea Monsters at The Navy Yard, now through November 16th. This unusual work of art appears as though a monster tentacles have surrounded Building 611.

The public can view this extraordinary creation during the Navy Yard's normal hours which are as follows:
Weekdays: 6 AM- 8 PM
Weekends: 7 AM- 5 PM

Free street parking is nearby.

Use 4500 S Broad Street, Philadelphia, PA 19112 for GPS directions.

The Navy Yard
4500 S Broad Street
19112 Philadelphia , PA 39° 53' 52.656" N, 75° 10' 35.2992" W
Pennsylvania