Read, Baby, Read: My First Storytime at Richmond Library

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Nov 21 2019.
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 11:00am to 11:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
taitb@freelibrary.org
Recommended Age: 
12 months and under with caregiver

Read! Sing! Play! Bring little one ages birth to 12 months for lap time with stories, songs, rhymes, and bounces.

It is important to note that childcares and groups should call the library to make an appointment. Read, Baby, Read is a series of fun programs for babies, toddlers and their families, using new library spaces and materials to help develop language and literacy. Read, Baby, Read is made possible by a generous grant from the William Penn Foundation.

Text @Portrichmo to 81010 for text reminders. Standard rates apply.

Richmond Library
2987 Almond Street
19134 Philadelphia , PA
Phone: 215-685-9992
39° 58' 58.8432" N, 75° 6' 29.8296" W
Pennsylvania