Norristown Free Outdoor Concert Series

Repeats every 3 weeks until Sun Jun 30 2019. Also includes Sun Jul 07 2019, Sun Jul 14 2019, Sun Jul 21 2019, Sun Jul 28 2019, Sun Aug 11 2019, Sun Aug 18 2019, Sun Aug 25 2019.
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 7:00pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@norristown.org
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Head to the Elmwood Park Bandshell to enjoy a free summer concert on select dates now through September. All of the concerts begin at 7 PM. Any weather related cancellations are announced via social media.

The 2019 concert schedule is as follows:

June 9: To The Max
June 30: Mainstreet Band
July 7: Dean Garofolo
July 14: Red Hotts
July 21: British Invasion
July 28: Wildflower
August 11: Wildflower
August 18: High Noon
August 25: Alaina Nelson and Touche The Band

Elmwood Park Bandshell
1325 Harding Boulevard
19401 Norristown , PA 40° 7' 42.528" N, 75° 20' 31.83" W
Pennsylvania