Lambertville-New Hope Winter Festival

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 28 2018.
Saturday, January 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, January 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, January 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, January 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, January 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, January 28, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; however, donations are welcome
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Over eight days, visitors can enjoy a variety of activities featured throughout New Hope during the annual Lambertville-New Hope Winter Festival. Most activities are free!

The scheduled family activities are as follows:

Sunday, January 21st
Kalmia Club Winter Fun held at 39 York Street at Kalmia Clubhouse and Mary Sheridan Park (Cost: $10 per family)

Saturday January 27th
Winter Bird Walk: 8 AM at the Barn Building

Tucker's Tales Puppet Theater: 10 AM-11 AM at St. John's Church Auditorium

Ballet Time: 11 AM-11:45 AM at St. John's Church Auditorium

Theatre Arts School of Dance and Performing Arts: 1 PM- 2 PM at Jesus School at St. John's Church

Lambertville Historic Walking Tour: 2 PM

New Hope Walking Tour: 2 PM

Sunday, January 28th

Marshall House Museum Tour: 1 PM- 4 PM

Canal and River Walk: 2 PM held at Lambertville Station Restaurant

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
New Hope Solebury High School
180 W Bridge Street
New Hope , PA 40° 21' 56.4408" N, 74° 57' 33.0228" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: