Lambertville-New Hope Winter Festival

Repeats every day until Sun Jan 27 2019.
Saturday, January 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 20, 2019 Various times
Monday, January 21, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, January 24, 2019 Various times
Friday, January 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, January 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, January 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; however, donations are welcome
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Over nine days, visitors can enjoy a variety of activities featured throughout New Hope during the annual Lambertville-New Hope Winter Festival. Most activities are free!

The scheduled family activities are as follows:

Saturday, January 19
Honey Hollow History Walk and Lecture 

Saturday January 26 
Winter Bird Walk: 8 AM at the Barn Building

Tucker's Tales Puppet Theater: 10 AM and 12:30 PM at Music Mountain Theatre

Mad Science Slime Booth: 10 AM at Music Mountain Theatre

Snow Queen's Frozen Adventure: 11 AM and 1 PM at Music Mountain Theatre ($8)

New Hope Walking Tour and Lambertville Walking Tour: 2 PM

Sunday, January 27th

Marshall House Museum Tour: 1 PM- 4 PM

Canal and River Walk: 2 PM held at Lambertville Station Restaurant

New Hope Solebury High School
180 W Bridge Street
New Hope , PA 40° 21' 56.4408" N, 74° 57' 33.0228" W
Pennsylvania