Free Admission to Benjamin Franklin Museum

Event Date: 
Repeats every 89 days until Sat Apr 20 2019. Also includes Thu May 02 2019, Sun Aug 25 2019, Sat Sep 28 2019, Mon Nov 11 2019.
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
215-965-2305
Recommended Age: 
5 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Visitors to the Benjamin Franklin Museum can view the exhibits that reflect the contributions of this Founding Father for free on certain dates throughout the year.

The following fee-free entrance days occur in 2019:
January 21: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
April 20: First day of National Park Week/Junior Ranger Day
May 2: Science in the National Park
August 25: Birthday of the National Park Service
September 28: National Public Lands Day
November 11: Veterans Day

Location: 
Benjamin Franklin Museum
143 S. 3rd Street
19106 Philadelphia , PA 39° 56' 53.0376" N, 75° 8' 43.962" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: