Carnival on the Lawn at Congress Hall

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Monday until Mon Aug 28 2017.
Monday, July 3, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 10, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 17, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 24, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, July 31, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 7, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 14, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 21, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Monday, August 28, 2017 -
5:30pm to 9:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

Congress Hall transforms tonight into a carnival festival with booths, games for all ages, face painting, balloon twisting, food, treats, skee ball, and more. Kids can even take a train ride on the Congress Hall Express. Monday nights through August.

location: 
Congress Hall
200 Congress Place
08204 Cape May , NJ
Phone: 609-898-2300
38° 55' 52.7628" N, 74° 55' 28.6716" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: