< Event Calendar

Virtual Book Tour: Chelsea Clinton

Tue Sep 22, 2020
Various times
4 and up
$20 + (includes book)

Chelsea Clinton presents her latest book She Persisted in Sports: American Olympians Who Changed the Game

This latest addition to her bestselling She Persisted picture book series celebrates American women who have faced their own unique set of challenges, across countless sports and levels of play, and excelled because of their persistence. 

September 22: Chelsea Clinton with Ibtihaj Muhammad
Vroman's Bookstore, Pasadena California
8pm Eastern, 7pm Central, 5pm Pacific
 
September 23:  Chelsea Clinton with Maia Shibutani
Changing Hands Bookstore, Phoenix, AZ
9:30pm Eastern, 8:30pm Central, 6:30pm Pacific
 
September 30: Chelsea Clinton with Nicole Jeter West
Brazos Bookstore, Houston TX
7pm Eastern, 6pm Central, 4pm Pacific
 
October 1: Chelsea Clinton
Greenlight Bookstore, Brooklyn NY
5pm Eastern, 4pm Central, 2pm Pacific

Ticket purchase includes book
 
 

** Event dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the event website to verify.
Jack and the Beanstalk
Puppetworks Inc. - 12:30 PM Pick
Art Lab in the Park
Queens Museum - 1:00 PM Pick
Mommy Poppins' Back to School Fair 2020
Online - various times Pick
Meet a "Monster" at Brookfield Place
Brookfield Place -- Winter Garden - various times Pick
Monuments Now
Socrates Sculpture Park - 9:00 AM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides