Smith Street Stage: Romeo and Juliet

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Jun 30 2019.
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 7:30pm to 9:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
8 and up

The award-winning Brooklyn theatre company, Smith Street Stage, returns to Carroll Park for its 10th year of free outdoor Shakespeare-under-the-stars. This summer’s production is Romeo and Juliet. All tickets are free; no reservations required.

 

Carroll Park 11231 Brooklyn , NY 40° 40' 51.8232" N, 73° 59' 44.07" W
New York