Hanukkah Story Time: The Ninth Night of Hanukkah

Sun Dec 13, 2020
Various times
Kids 4 - 8 and their grownups
Free

It’s Hanukkah, and Max and Rachel can’t wait to light the menorah in their family’s new apartment, but they’ve lost their Hanukkah box. What will they do?

Author Erica Perl shares the story and answers questions.

This is a Zoom event in connection with the 2020 Jewish Book Festival. RSVP for this event.

4pm Pacific, 6pm central, 7pm Eastern

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Activity Guides