Alley Pond Adventure Rope Course Public Sundays

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday until Sun Oct 27 2019.
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:30am to 1:00pm
Event Info
Editor's Pick: 

Alley Pond Park opens its challenging ropes course for free Sunday sessions during the summer season. Trained professionals lead families through team-building challenges including a low- and high-ropes course, a zip line, a climbing wall, a trust fall station, and balance platforms.

Entry is first come, first served.

Sessions at  9:30am and 1pm. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Alley Pond Park
76th Avenue and Springfield Boulevard
11364 Queens , NY 40° 44' 23.1216" N, 73° 44' 59.91" W
New York