Movies Under the Stars: Queens

Fri May 24, 2024 - Wed Jul 24, 2024
- see all dates
Repeating every week — Sundays, Fridays, and Saturdays through July 19, 2024
Except June 2, 2024; June 16, 2024; June 23, 2024; June 29, 2024; July 6, 2024; July 7, 2024; July 20, 2024; July 21, 2024.
Also on June 5, 2024; June 6, 2024; June 18, 2024; June 26, 2024; June 27, 2024; July 1, 2024; July 3, 2024; July 11, 2024; July 18, 2024; July 24, 2024.
Various times
Age: Varies with film
Price: FREE
Invite a friend
Choose a date and calendar type to add this activity:
Website

NYC Parks' Movies Under the Stars brings classic and animated kid-friendly films to Queens parks all summer long. Bring a blanket and a picnic

Upcoming films include:

Friday, June 14
Migration (PG) | 9pm
Frank Principe Park

Saturday, June 15
Migration (PG) | 90pm
Torsney Playground

Tuesday, June 18
Paw Patrol: The Mighty Movie (PG) | 9pm
Phil "Scooter" Rizzuto Park

Friday, June 21
Cars (G) | 8:30pm
Dry Harbor Playground, Forest Park

Wish (PG) | 9pm
Elmhurst Park Grand Avenue Entrance

Saturday, June 22
The Little Mermaid (PG) | 8:30pm
Beach 59th Street Playground, Rockaway Beach

Wednesday, June 26
Jurassic Park (PG-13) | 8:30pm
Broad Channel Park Hockey Rink

Thursday, June 27
The Little Mermaid (PG) | 8:30pm
Hallets Cove Playground

Friday, June 28
Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles: Mutant Mayhem (PG) | 9pm
Ravenswood Playground, 34th Avenue & 21st Street

Trolls Band Together (PG) | 9pm
Reiff Playground

Sunday, June 30
Barbie (PG-13) | 9pm
Travers Park, 34th Avenue between 77th and 78th Streets

Monday, July 1
Trolls Band Together (PG) | 9pm
Corona Golf Playground

Wednesday, July 3
Migration (PG) | 9pm
Russell Sage Playground

Friday, July 5
Trolls Band Together (PG) | 9pm
Colden Playground

Thursday, July 11
Barbie (PG-13) | 9pm
Flushing Meadows Corona Park

Friday. July 12 
King Fu Panda 4 (PG) | 8:30pm
Alley Pond Park

Saturday, July 13
Wish (PG) | 9pm
Frank D O'Connor Playground

Sunday, July 14
The Little Rascals (NR) | 9pm
Astoria Heights Playground

Thursday, July 18
Kung Fu Panda 4 (PG) | 9pm
Moore Homestead Playground

Friday, July 19
Kung Fu Panda 4 (PG) | 9pm
Unisphere, Flushing Meadows Corona Park

Wednesday, July 24
Barbie (PG-13) | 9pm
Hoyt Playground

Check out our list of FREE outdoor movies!

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.