Giant Corn Maze Adventures

Repeats every day until Thu Oct 31 2019.
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
tba
Contact Phone: 
(908) 528-8823
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Rush to explore Alstede Farms' popular corn maze. This year's theme is Adventures in Chester, spotlighting the town's historical past and strong agricultural influences.

Stroll over to the expansive 10-acre maze boasting a family-friendly and educational experience with oversized fruits and vegetables. Navigate the twists and turns to avoid a penalty as you rebound to the bridge for a beautiful view and score a perfect photo opportunity. 

Little ones can take on a kiddie-sized corn maze. And check out the new year-round Evergreen Maze.

Alstede Farms
1 Alstede Farms Lane Corner 84 County Rt. 513 S. (Old Rt. 24)
Chester , NJ
Phone: 908-879-7189
40° 46' 44.526" N, 74° 42' 49.6836" W
New Jersey