Giant Corn Maze Adventures

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Oct 29 2017.
Friday, September 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, September 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, September 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, September 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, September 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, September 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, September 30, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 1, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 2, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 3, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 4, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 5, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 6, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 7, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 8, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 9, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 10, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 11, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 13, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 14, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 15, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 16, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 17, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 18, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 19, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 20, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 21, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 22, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Monday, October 23, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Tuesday, October 24, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Wednesday, October 25, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Friday, October 27, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Saturday, October 28, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Sunday, October 29, 2017 - 9:00am to 5:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$14.99 for all day activity pass; includes other attractions
Contact Phone or Email: 
(908) 528-8823
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Rush to explore the “Breakaway to Fun” corn maze at Alstede Farms. Skate over to the expansive 10-acre maze boasting a family-friendly and educational experience with fun facts and features about the NJ Devils Ice Hockey team. Navigate the twists and turns to avoid a penalty as you rebound to the bridge for a beautiful view and score a perfect photo opportunity. 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Alstede Farms
1 Alstede Farms Lane Corner 84 County Rt. 513 S. (Old Rt. 24)
Chester , NJ
Phone: 908-879-7189
40° 46' 44.526" N, 74° 42' 49.6836" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: