Winterfest at Bushnell Park in Hartford

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Jan 06 2019.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 11:00am to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
(860) 232-6710
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Free skating 7-days a week at Winterfest on the east side of Bushnell Park over by the Pump House. Don’t have your own skates? Winterfest has free skate rentals too.

Come after work, on your lunch break or as a part of a trip downtown to see some of the city’s cultural treasures.

Free Ice Skating 11 am – 8 pm daily. Free lessons are available on Saturday too. Check the website for details.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Bushnell Park
Trinity Street at Elm Street
06103 Hartford , CT
Phone: (860) 232-6710
41° 45' 50.5152" N, 72° 40' 50.0376" W
Connecticut