Penny's Storytime

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Dec 27 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Thursday, January 25, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 1, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 8, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 15, 2018 Various times
Thursday, February 22, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 1, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 8, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 15, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Various times
Thursday, April 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, April 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, April 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, April 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, May 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, May 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, May 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, May 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, May 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, June 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, July 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 2, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 9, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 16, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 23, 2018 Various times
Thursday, August 30, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 6, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 13, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 20, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@hobokenmuseum.org
Recommended Age: 
2-5
Editor's Pick: 

Preschoolers and a parent or guardian are invited each Thursday for stories and songs about city life.

Books are presented by Education Curator Maria Lara and children's librarians from the Hoboken Library. There are sessions at 10 and 11am. Online registration is available on the homepage the day before the session.  The program is free, but a $3 suggested donation is appreciated. 

Location: 
Hoboken Hisorical Musem
1301 Hudson St.
07030 Hoboken , NJ
Phone: 201-656-2240
40° 45' 8.4168" N, 74° 1' 29.8272" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: 
Event Age: