Penny's Storytime

Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Aug 29 2019.
Thursday, February 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, February 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 7, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 14, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 21, 2019 Various times
Thursday, March 28, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, April 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 2, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 9, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 16, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 23, 2019 Various times
Thursday, May 30, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 6, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 13, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 20, 2019 Various times
Thursday, June 27, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 4, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 1, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 8, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 15, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 22, 2019 Various times
Thursday, August 29, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
info@hobokenmuseum.org
Recommended Age: 
2-5

Preschoolers and a parent or guardian are invited each Thursday for stories and songs about city life.

Books are presented by museum staff and guest readers. There are sessions at 10 and 11am. Online registration is available on the homepage the day before the session.  

Hoboken Hisorical Musem
1301 Hudson St.
07030 Hoboken , NJ
Phone: 201-656-2240
40° 45' 8.4168" N, 74° 1' 29.8272" W
New Jersey