Shark Week 2019 (Cabrillo)

Repeats every day until Sun Aug 04 2019 except Mon Jul 29 2019.
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:00am to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Included with Admission
Contact Phone: 
310.548.7562
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Shark Week returns to CMA and features special shark crafts and activities each day.

Highlights include shark trading cards, a shark photo station, Shark specimens, coloring and craft activities, a Shark Week book display, a Shark Fact Scavenger Hunt, and screenings of the short film  “Surviving Sharks” throughout the day. 

Other fun includes 2pm shark feedings on the weekend.

 

Cabrillo Marine Aquarium
3720 Stephen White Drive
90731 San Pedro , CA
Phone: 310.548.7562
33° 42' 37.6956" N, 118° 17' 9.4452" W
California