Cayton Children's Museum Half Price Admission

Repeats every day until Thu Jul 25 2019.
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 11, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 12, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 13, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 14, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 15, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 18, 2019 Various times
Friday, July 19, 2019 Various times
Saturday, July 20, 2019 Various times
Sunday, July 21, 2019 Various times
Monday, July 22, 2019 Various times
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 Various times
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 Various times
Thursday, July 25, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
1/2 price admission ($7)
Recommended Age: 
0 - 10

The Cayton's Children's Museum is offering half price admission for a limited time. (That's all the fun for half the price!)

Guests are advised to reserve tickets online before visiting the museum.

Highlights of the new Museum include

  • A veterinary clinic equipped with iPads that can be used for taking X-rays
  • A community market with scanners at checkout
  • A faux cafe with a menu that includes vegan tacos, avocado toast, matzo ball soup and more.
  • An art room with vegan paint, sponges, brushes and balls where children can create their own masterpiece.
  • Interactive video installations and assorted activations

The Cayton is open 7 days a week.  Hours are 10am - 7pm Monday through Saturday,  12 noon - 7pm on Sundays.
 

 

Cayton Children’s Museum
395 Santa Monica Place on Level 3
90401 Santa Monica , CA 34° 0' 49.9032" N, 118° 29' 38.328" W
California