Marina Del Rey Free Movie Nights

Repeats every week until Sat Jul 27 2019 except Sat Jul 20 2019. Also includes Sat Aug 10 2019, Sat Sep 07 2019, Sat Sep 14 2019, Sat Sep 21 2019, Sat Sep 28 2019.
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 8:00pm
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
310.305.9596
Recommended Age: 
Varies by Film

Mean Girls in Marina del Rey: that's so fetch!

Families can enjoy free movies at Marina Del Rey's Burton Chace Park. The waterfront park makes a lovely setting for a picnic to watch Aquaman, Black Panther, or Wizard of Oz.

Bring your blanket and low back chairs and don't forget your jackets (it can get pretty chilly at night!). Movies begin at 8pm.

2019 Schedule

July 6: Aquaman
July 13: Forrest Gump
July 27: Crazy Rich Asians
August 10: Black Panther
September 7: Wizard of Oz
September 14: Mean Girls
September 21: Solo: A Star Wars Story
September 28:  Beetlejuice
 

Check out these other free summer movie series.

Burton W. Chace Park
13650 Mindanao Way
90292 Marina Del Rey , CA 33° 58' 40.458" N, 118° 26' 38.364" W
California