LI Ducks Postgame Fireworks

Event Date: 
Repeats every month 5 times. Also includes Tue Jul 31 2018, Sat Aug 04 2018, Sat Aug 11 2018.
Wednesday, July 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, July 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, July 31, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 4, 2018 - 6:30pm
Saturday, August 11, 2018 - 6:30pm
Tuesday, August 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Friday, September 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Sunday, October 21, 2018 - 6:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free with ticket purchase
Contact Phone or Email: 
631-940-3825
Recommended Age: 
All
Editor's Pick: 

Celebrate with Long Island’s minor-league baseball team following home games on these nights.

Fireworks shows are FREE with the purchase of ticket to any of the games. Games start at 6:35 pm. Bethpage Ballpark, home of the Ducks, is located at 3 Court House Drive in Central Islip.

In addition to the games however, guests will be able to enjoy a fireworks after several games at their home turf at the Bethpage Ballpark in Central Islip.

If you want to check out the show, here's the schedule for every post-game fireworks spectacular until September:​

  • July 11: Atlantic League All-Star Game with Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Good Samaritan Hospital Medical Center
  • July 21: Fireworks Spectacular, presented by NYCB
  • July 31: Fireworks Spectacular, presented by BMHMC Brookhaven Memorial Hospital Medical Center
  • August 4: Fireworks Spectacularst 25: Fireworks Spectacular, presented by Janney Montgomery Scott

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Bethpage Ballpark
3 Courthouse Dr.
11772 Central Islip , NY
Phone: 631-940-3825
40° 45' 51.5628" N, 73° 11' 36.3264" W
New York
Event Tags: