Ring of Fire and Miles of Tiles at the Long Island Explorium

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 24 2019.
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 1:00pm
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 1:00pm
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 1:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
$5 admission
Contact Phone: 
631-331-3277
Recommended Age: 
2+
Editor's Pick: 

The Long Island Explorium presents two new exhibits, “Ring of Fire” and “Miles of Tiles,” which are designed to stimulate early math fluency and reduce the math achievement gap. 

The Long Island Explorium is proud to present the Museum of Mathematics Exhibits, "Ring of Fire" and "Miles of Tiles that will launch this Saturday, January 26 at the Long Island Explorium

Location: 
Long Island Explorium
101 E Broadway
Address: 101 E B Port Jefferson , NY
Phone: 631-537-8250
40° 56' 54.7152" N, 73° 4' 1.74" W
New York
Event Tags: