Adventures with Clifford The Big Red Dog Exhibit

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Tuesday and every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun May 12 2019.
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:00am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:00am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:00am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in museum's $7 admission
Contact Phone: 
281-465-0955
Recommended Age: 
0-7
Editor's Pick: 

A big red opening is taking place for an exhibit featuring a BIG RED DOG named CLIFFORD! The exhibit offers immersive "paws-on" adventures that reinforce "Clifford's Big Ideas" - 10 simple tangible life lessons designed to help young children navigate their world. 

Board the Birdwell Island ferry and journey to the world of Clifford™, America's beloved big red dog with a heart to match. See Emily Elizabeth™ and many of the residents of Birdwell Island.

Location: 
The Woodlands Children's Museum
4775 W. Panther Creek Dr. Suite 280
77381 The Woodlands , TX
Phone: 281-465-0955
30° 10' 4.5804" N, 95° 30' 14.346" W
Texas
Event Tags: