HALS Public Ride Day at Zube Park - Free Train Rides

Sat Mar 19, 2022 - Sat Nov 19, 2022- see all dates
Various times
All ages
Free

Every third Saturday of the month (and some special Sundays as well!), enjoy FREE train rides on one of the three club diesel engines at Zube Park.

Upcoming Free Train Rides: 

March
Saturday, March 19, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 27, 2022, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

April
Saturday, April 16, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 24, 2022, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

May
Sunday, May 1, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Saturday, May 21, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

June
Saturday, June 18, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

July
Saturday, July 16, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

August
Saturday, August 20, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

September
Saturday, September 17, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 25, 2022, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

October
Saturday, October 15, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, October, 23, 2022, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

November
Saturday, November 19, 2022, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - *Annual Toys for Tots Drive*

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Family Storytime & a Craft at Levy Park
Levy Park Conservancy - 10:00 AM Pick
Art in the Park at Evelyn's Park
Evelyn's Park Conservancy - 10:00 AM Pick
Boogie Bash at The Woodlands Children's Museum
The Woodlands Children's Museum - 11:00 AM Pick
Waller County Fair and Rodeo
Waller County Fair - various times
Detective Days at Bayou Bend
Bayou Bend Collection and Gardens - various times
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides