HALS Public Ride Day at Zube Park - Free Train Rides

Sat Mar 20, 2021 - Sat Nov 20, 2021- see all dates
Various times
All ages
Free
Zube Park

Every third Saturday of the month (and some special Sundays as well!), enjoy FREE train rides on one of the three club diesel engines at Zube Park.

Upcoming Free Train Rides: 

March
Saturday, March 20, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, March 28, 2021, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

April
Saturday, April 17, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, April 25, 2021, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

May
Saturday, May 15, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

June
Saturday, June 19, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

July
Saturday, July 17, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

August
Saturday, August 21, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.

September
Saturday, September 18, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 1:00 p.m.
Sunday, September 26, 2021, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

October
Saturday, October 16, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m.
Sunday, October, 24, 2021, 2:00 p.m. to 5:00 p.m.

November
Saturday, November 20, 2021, 9:00 a.m. to 2:00 p.m. - *Annual Toys for Tots Drive*

** Activity dates/times are subject to change. Please click through to the activity website to verify.
** Please keep your family and others safe by wearing masks and social distancing. If an activity appears too crowded, try using the "nearby" search feature on our activity calendar to find something else to do.
Main Street Theater Presents: Junie B.'s Essential Survival Guide to School
Midtown Arts & Theater Center Houston - various times Pick
Sea Chantey Sing-Along
Zoom - various times Pick
Beyond Human Limits at Space Center Houston
Space Center Houston - various times Pick
Soccer Stars @HOME for Preschoolers
Soccer Stars Center - 1:00 PM
Neighborhood Guides
Activity Guides