Zombie Hunter Train

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Saturday until Sun Oct 27 2019. Also includes Fri Oct 18 2019, Fri Oct 25 2019.
Friday, October 4, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 5, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 6, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 12, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 13, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 18, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 19, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 20, 2019 Various times
Friday, October 25, 2019 Various times
Saturday, October 26, 2019 Various times
Sunday, October 27, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults/ Zombie Hunters $55; Kids under 8/ ride only) $25
Contact Phone: 
800.773.8724
Recommended Age: 
8 and up

Fillmore & Western Railway invites families to creep aboard a vintage train for a spooktacular paintball adventure, taking out zombies all the way to the apocalypse. The ride is one hour long, and zombies never shoot back.

Kids under the age of 18 must be accompanies by a parent, and anyone under the age of 8 may not shoot.

Costumes are encouraged, and advance reservations are required. Trains go at 7pm & 8:30pm, or 5:30pm and 7pm on Sundays.

Fillmore & Western Railway
351 Santa Clara Street
93015 Fillmore , CA
Phone: 800.773.8724
34° 23' 57.1956" N, 118° 54' 37.3968" W
California