New York International Children's Film Festival 2018

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 18 2018.
Friday, February 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, February 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, February 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, March 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, March 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, March 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, March 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, March 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, March 18, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
varying
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@nyicff.org
Recommended Age: 
Ages 3 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Tickets on sale soon - stay tuned.
The New York International Children's Film Festival screens a wide variety of films for children from around the globe at theaters throughout Manhattan. New screenings are continually being added to the roster, be sure to see their website for further details and the up-to-date schedule.

Image from Your Name courtesy the New York International Film Festival and Funimation Films.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Various theaters throughout Manhattan
see website for locations
New York , NY
Phone: (212) 349-0330
40° 42' 46.0224" N, 74° 0' 21.3876" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: