New York International Children's Film Festival 2016

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 20 2016. Also includes Thu Jan 28 2016.
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Various times
Thursday, January 28, 2016 Various times
Friday, January 29, 2016 Various times
Saturday, January 30, 2016 Various times
Sunday, January 31, 2016 Various times
Friday, February 5, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 6, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 7, 2016 Various times
Friday, February 12, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 13, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 14, 2016 Various times
Friday, February 19, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 20, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 21, 2016 Various times
Friday, February 26, 2016 Various times
Saturday, February 27, 2016 Various times
Sunday, February 28, 2016 Various times
Friday, March 4, 2016 Various times
Saturday, March 5, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 6, 2016 Various times
Friday, March 11, 2016 Various times
Saturday, March 12, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 13, 2016 Various times
Friday, March 18, 2016 Various times
Saturday, March 19, 2016 Various times
Sunday, March 20, 2016 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Mommy Poppins reader use promo code MOPO16 for $2 off each ticket
Contact: 
info@nyicff.org
Recommended Age: 
Ages 3 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Tickets go on sale January 28. Act fast as many shows sell out!

BONUS: Mommy Poppins readers use promo code MOPO16 and get $2 off each ticket!

February 26-March 20, 2016

A wide variety of films for children from around the globe at theaters throughout Manhattan.  New screenings are continually being added to the roster, be sure to see their website for further details and the up-to-date schedule.

Area/Neighborhood: 
New York City
Uptown
Downtown
location: 
Various theaters throughout Manhattan
see website for locations
New York , NY
Phone: (212) 349-0330
40° 42' 46.0224" N, 74° 0' 21.3876" W
New York