New York International Children's Film Festival 2017

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Mar 19 2017.
Friday, February 24, 2017 Various times
Saturday, February 25, 2017 Various times
Sunday, February 26, 2017 Various times
Friday, March 3, 2017 Various times
Saturday, March 4, 2017 Various times
Sunday, March 5, 2017 Various times
Friday, March 10, 2017 Various times
Saturday, March 11, 2017 Various times
Sunday, March 12, 2017 Various times
Friday, March 17, 2017 Various times
Saturday, March 18, 2017 Various times
Sunday, March 19, 2017 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
varying
Contact Phone or Email: 
info@nyicff.org
Recommended Age: 
Ages 3 and up
Editor's Pick: 

February 24 to March 19, 2017

Tickets went sale January 25 for the general public (Jan 18 for members)

To get a Mommy Poppins discount courtesy of  the festival, enter the code 17MOPO at checkout and save $2 off each ticket purchased!  Act fast, as many shows sell out.

The New York International Children's Film Festival screens a wide variety of films for children from around the globe at theaters throughout Manhattan. New screenings are continually being added to the roster, be sure to see their website for further details and the up-to-date schedule.

Image from Your Name courtesy the New York International Film Festival and Funimation Films.

Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Various theaters throughout Manhattan
see website for locations
New York , NY
Phone: (212) 349-0330
40° 42' 46.0224" N, 74° 0' 21.3876" W
New York
Event Tags: 
Activity Type: