Easter Activities at Bass Pro Shops

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Apr 01 2018.
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, March 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, March 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Various times
Sunday, April 1, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
2-10
Editor's Pick: 

There will be Easter activities for the whole family, including photos with the Easter Bunny, crafts, and an egg hunt.

  • Photos with the Easter Bunny (Saturdays from 11am to 6pm, Sundays from 11am-4pm, Monday 3/26 to Thursday 3/29 from 6pm to 8pm, and Friday 3/30 from 2pm to 8pm)
  • Crafts for Kids (Saturdays and Sundays from 1pm to 4pm, Friday 3/30 from 2pm to 5pm)
  • Easter Egg Hunt on Saturday April 16 from 2-3pm
  • FREE 4x6 PHOTO Each Day  
Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Bass Pro Shops
One Bass Pro Drive
Foxborough , MA 42° 5' 5.73" N, 71° 16' 22.2672" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: