Breakfast with Santa at Longwood Gardens

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 23 2018 except Sat Dec 01 2018. Also includes Sun Dec 23 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 9:00am to 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults (12 and up) $34; Children (2-11) $23; Children under 2 are free. Ticketing fees apply.
Contact Phone: 
610-388-1000
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Have a delicious breakfast and visit with Santa Claus at this annual Longwood Gardens event.. Breakfast includes assorted breads and pastries, a French Toast Bread Pudding Station, scrambled eggs, bacon, sausage, breakfast potatoes, and assorted beverages.

After eating, enjoy the gardens and all holiday decorations as admission to the gardens is included in the price of the breakfast. The dress is casual, but this popular event sells out quickly so make reservations early. There is one seating from 9 AM to 10:30 AM. Tickets should be purchased in advance for this popular event. Tickets include admission.

This event is likely to sell out.

 

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Longwood Gardens
1001 Longwood Road
19348 Kennett Square , PA 39° 50' 48.3972" N, 75° 42' 41.7708" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: