Grand Central Holiday Fair

Repeats every day until Mon Dec 24 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Monday, November 12, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free; items available for purchase
Recommended Age: 
All

The Grand Central Terminal Holiday Fair is one of the finest, longest-running indoor holiday fairs in New York City. Highly selective about the artists chosen to participate, planners spend the year looking for unique vendors with a focus on American-made and handmade products with locally-sourced materials or a socially-conscious business model. While there, you can also check out the Holiday Train Show at Grand Central.

For the fair, about 40 vendors take over half of the historic Vanderbilt Hall for almost six weeks to sell artwork, clothing for all ages, men’s/women’s accessories, children’s clothing/toys and home goods. A range of products and price points guarantees that New Yorkers, commuters, and tourists alike can find interesting gift items for others as well as covet-worthy items for themselves. Since 1993, the Holiday Fair has been a must-shop destination during the holiday season.

Mon – Fri 10am – 8pm
Sat 10am – 7pm
Sun 11am – 6pm (Chirstmas Eve: 10am-6pm)

Grand Central Terminal
89 E 42nd St Vanderbilt Hall
10017 New York , NY 40° 45' 10.44" N, 73° 58' 38.316" W
New York