Winter Celebrations on New Haven Green

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sun Dec 23 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, November 26, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 1:00pm to 3:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

The New Haven Green and the Shops at Yale celebrate the holiday season on the Green. Santa will visit The Shops at Yale and read stories to children and take photos with families from 1:00-3:00pm. Free and open to the public. Snacks will be provided.

Visit the website for the full schedule of events on New Haven Green. Free parking with $30 purchase from downtown shops.

Storytimes: 
Saturdays, Dec. 1, 8, 15 and 22 at The Yale Bookstore, 77 Broadway, with free face painting.
Sundays, Nov. 25 and Dec 23 at Willoughby’s Coffee & Tea, 194 York Street.
Sundays, Dec. 2, 9 and 16 at Claire’s Corner Copia, 1000 Chapel Street.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
The Shops at Yale
56 Broadway
06511 New Haven , CT 41° 18' 42.1668" N, 72° 55' 53.67" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: