Melissa and Doug Children's Concert Series at the Levitt Pavilion

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Wednesday until Wed Aug 23 2017.
Wednesday, June 28, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 5, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 12, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 19, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, July 26, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 2, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 9, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 16, 2017 - 7:00pm
Wednesday, August 23, 2017 - 7:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone or Email: 
203-221-2153
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Every Wednesday, kids rule at the Levitt Pavilion! Kids are welcome to visit the Melissa & Doug Hospitality tent for kids and enjoy complimentary face-painting while supplies last. On-site activities begin at 6. Note: the lawn and concession open to the public one hour before show-time (facility is closed to public during load-in and sound-check).

Picnics are welcome. The Levitt Pavilion and its perimeter is a non-smoking area. Pets are not allowed. In case of inclement weather, check our website or call the concert hotline (203-221-2153) at or after 4:30PM on the day of the show for a location status update. There is a nearby rain location for free shows, but they try to stay outside shower or shine!

 

  • June 28th: Justin Roberts and the Not Ready for Naptime Players
  • July 5th: Tim Kubart & the Space Cadets
  • July 12th: Jazzy Ash & the Leaping Lizards 
  • July 19th: The Not Its Josh & the Jamtones
  • July 26th: The Dirty Sock Funtime Band 
  • August 2nd: Alex & the Kaleidoscope Band​
  • August 9th: Brady Rymer and the Little Band that Could
  • August 16th: TBD
  • August 23rd: Special Agent 23 Skidoo
Area/Neighborhood: 
location: 
Levitt Pavilion
40 Jessup Road
06880 Westport , CT 41° 8' 25.674" N, 73° 21' 38.376" W
Connecticut
Event Tags: