Land and Water Show (Aquatic Presentation) at the Shedd Aquarium

Repeats every day until Tue Dec 31 2019 except Thu Nov 28 2019, Tue Dec 24 2019, Wed Dec 25 2019.
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, December 3, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, December 10, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, December 24, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 25, 2018 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 10:30am
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 10:30am
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, January 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, January 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, January 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, January 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, January 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, January 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, January 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, February 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, February 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, February 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, February 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, February 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, February 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, February 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, March 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, March 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, March 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, March 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, March 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, March 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, March 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, April 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, April 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, April 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, May 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, May 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, May 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, May 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, May 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, May 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, May 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, June 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, June 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, June 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, June 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, June 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, June 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, June 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, June 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, June 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, June 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, June 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, June 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, July 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, July 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, July 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, July 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, July 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, July 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, July 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, July 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, July 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, July 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, July 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, August 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, August 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, August 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, August 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, August 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, August 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, August 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, August 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, August 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, August 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, September 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, September 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, September 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, September 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, September 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, September 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, September 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, October 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, October 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, October 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, October 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, November 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, November 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, November 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, November 24, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, November 25, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, November 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, November 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, November 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, November 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 1, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, December 2, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 3, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 7, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 8, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, December 9, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 10, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 14, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 15, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, December 16, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 17, 2019 - 10:30am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 21, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 22, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, December 23, 2019 - 10:30am
Thursday, December 26, 2019 - 10:30am
Friday, December 27, 2019 - 10:30am
Saturday, December 28, 2019 - 10:30am
Sunday, December 29, 2019 - 10:30am
Monday, December 30, 2019 - 10:30am
Tuesday, December 31, 2019 - 10:30am
Event Info
Cost: 
Included in the price of admission: Adults $39.95; Children (3-11) $29.95; Chicago residents: Adults $19.95; Children (3-11) $14.95
Contact Phone: 
312-939-2438
Recommended Age: 
All ages

The Shedd Aquarium presents the Land and Water Show every day at 10:30 am.

The show is lively and interactive and features some of the aquarium's land and sea animals, including Pacific white sided dolphins, beluga whales, sea lions, and birds of prey. Volunteers are chosen from the audience to help educate the crowd about wildlife and conservation. The show is included in the price of admission, but spots must still be reserved in advance, and can be done so at kiosks the day of the show. This show is appropriate for all ages. Run time is approximately 20 minutes. Advisory notice from the Shedd Aquarium: The aquatic presentation contains flashing lights which may not be suitable for people who experience migraines, have epilepsy or other photosensitive conditions.

Shedd Aquarium
1200 S Lake Shore Dr
60605 Chicago , IL
Phone: 312-939-2438
41° 52' 3.2052" N, 87° 36' 47.3796" W
Illinois