Santa in the City

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Thu Dec 24 2015.
Friday, November 20, 2015 Various times
Saturday, November 21, 2015 Various times
Sunday, November 22, 2015 Various times
Monday, November 23, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, November 24, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, November 25, 2015 Various times
Thursday, November 26, 2015 Various times
Friday, November 27, 2015 Various times
Saturday, November 28, 2015 Various times
Sunday, November 29, 2015 Various times
Monday, November 30, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, December 1, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, December 2, 2015 Various times
Thursday, December 3, 2015 Various times
Friday, December 4, 2015 Various times
Saturday, December 5, 2015 Various times
Sunday, December 6, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 7, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, December 8, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, December 9, 2015 Various times
Thursday, December 10, 2015 Various times
Friday, December 11, 2015 Various times
Saturday, December 12, 2015 Various times
Sunday, December 13, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 14, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, December 15, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, December 16, 2015 Various times
Thursday, December 17, 2015 Various times
Friday, December 18, 2015 Various times
Saturday, December 19, 2015 Various times
Sunday, December 20, 2015 Various times
Monday, December 21, 2015 Various times
Tuesday, December 22, 2015 Various times
Wednesday, December 23, 2015 Various times
Thursday, December 24, 2015 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Photo packages start at $19.99
Contact: 
617-236-3100
Recommended Age: 
0-12
Editor's Pick: 

Santa is coming to The Shops at Prudential Center, and kids can get their photos taken with him. A variety of photo packages are available starting at $19.99. See website for schedule.

location: 
The Shops at Prudential Center
800 Boylston Street Belvidere Arcade
02199 Boston , MA 42° 20' 54.4452" N, 71° 4' 57.4392" W
Massachusetts
Event Tags: