Magic Mornings

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri Dec 20 2019 except Wed Nov 27 2019, Thu Nov 28 2019, Fri Nov 29 2019.
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, September 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, September 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, October 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, November 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, November 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, November 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, December 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, December 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adult (with child aged 2-4) $10; each additional child from same household $5
Contact Phone: 
215-887-6603
Recommended Age: 
2-4

Toddlers enjoy stories, crafts, walks, and more with their favorite caregiver at Briar Bush Nature Center. Each week, a new topic is offered. Snack is provided as well. Sessions fill up quickly so advanced registration is a must. Registration can be completed online.

Themes vary and be sure to note that the theme stays the same all week long. Advanced registration is required and drop ins will only be accepted if space allows.

Briar Bush Nature Center
1212 Edgehill Road
19001 Abington , PA 40° 7' 11.3988" N, 75° 7' 31.2564" W
Pennsylvania