Magic Mornings

Repeats every week every Wednesday and every Thursday and every Friday until Fri May 24 2019.
Wednesday, January 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, January 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, January 30, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, January 31, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, February 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, February 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, February 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 6, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 7, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 13, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 14, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 20, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 21, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, March 28, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, March 29, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 4, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 5, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 11, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 12, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 18, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 19, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, April 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, April 25, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, April 26, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 2, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 3, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 8, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 10, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 17, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Wednesday, May 22, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Thursday, May 23, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Friday, May 24, 2019 - 10:30am to 11:00am
Event Info
Cost: 
Adult (with child aged 2-4) $10; each additional child from same household $5
Contact Phone: 
215-887-6603
Recommended Age: 
2-4

Toddlers enjoy stories, crafts, walks, and more with their favorite caregiver at Briar Bush Nature Center. Each week, a new topic is offered. Snack is provided as well. Sessions fill up quickly so advanced registration is a must. Registration can be completed online.

Themes vary and be sure to note that the theme stays the same all week long. Advanced registration is required and drop ins will only be accepted if space allows.

Briar Bush Nature Center
1212 Edgehill Road
19001 Abington , PA 40° 7' 11.3988" N, 75° 7' 31.2564" W
Pennsylvania