Wild Lights

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 30 2018. Also includes Thu Nov 29 2018, Thu Dec 06 2018, Thu Dec 13 2018, Mon Dec 17 2018, Tue Dec 18 2018, Wed Dec 19 2018, Thu Dec 20 2018, Wed Dec 26 2018, Thu Dec 27 2018, Mon Dec 31 2018.
Friday, November 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, November 24, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, November 25, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, November 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, November 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 1, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 2, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 6, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 7, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 8, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 9, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 13, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 14, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 15, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 16, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 17, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 20, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 21, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 22, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 23, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Thursday, December 27, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Friday, December 28, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Saturday, December 29, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Sunday, December 30, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Monday, December 31, 2018 - 2:00pm to 3:30pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $17.95; Children (3-12) $13.95; Children under 3 are free.
Contact Phone: 
610-277-3825 ext. 222
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Elmwood Park Zoo is transformed into a bright and stunning winter wonderland called Wild Lights. On select days now until December 31st, guests can see 16 acres of illumination including animated installations, interactive elements, and themed attractions.

Visitors can follow the lighted path to stop by Disco Ball Way and Candy Cane Lane as well as get pictures in Santa’s Workshop and see Santa’s live reindeer.

Wild Lights is generously sponsored by 1SEO, Philadelphia’s leading I.T. support and digital marketing firm. Additional support is provided by the Valley Forge Tourism and Convention Board.

Location: 
Elmwood Park Zoo
1661 Harding Blvd.
19401 Norristown , PA 40° 7' 58.0548" N, 75° 20' 18.8484" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: