Family Free Night

Repeats every month on January, February, March, April, May, June, July, August, September, October, November on the third Saturday until Sat Nov 16 2019.
Saturday, February 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, March 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, April 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, May 18, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, June 15, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, July 20, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, August 17, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, September 21, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, October 19, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Saturday, November 16, 2019 - 5:00pm to 8:00pm
Event Info
Cost: 
Free
Contact Phone: 
845-471-0589
Recommended Age: 
0-6

The Mid-Hudson Children's Museum invites offers free admission on their monthly family nights, offered the third Saturday of each month from 5pm to 8pm. Adult supervision required.

Mid-Hudson Children's Museum
75 North Water Street
12601 Poughkeepsie , NY 41° 42' 27.1872" N, 73° 56' 22.8048" W
New York