The Polar Express

Event Date: 
Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Dec 16 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adult $42; Children (3-12) $32; Lap Sitters $5
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

Put on your pajamas and climb aboard the Polar Express. This very special edition of The Polar Express sells out fast, last year in under 15 minutes! Tickets go on sale June 1st at midnight (11:59 PM May 31st).

Departures are 2 PM, 4 PM, 6 PM and 8 PM on Saturdays, 2 PM, 4 PM and 6 PM on Sundays, and 6 PM and 8 PM on Fridays.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Delaware River Railroad Excursions
99 Elizabeth Street
08865 Phillipsburg , NJ 40° 41' 18.0456" N, 75° 12' 1.026" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: