Santa’s Paradise Express

Repeats every day until Sun Nov 25 2018. Also includes Sat Dec 01 2018, Sun Dec 02 2018, Sat Dec 08 2018, Sun Dec 09 2018, Sat Dec 15 2018, Sun Dec 16 2018, Sat Dec 22 2018.
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
All ages (President's Car) $33; All ages (Parlor Car) $30; All ages (Lounge Car) $30; Adult (12+) (Coach)$19; Child (2-11) (Coach)$13.50; Infant (0-1)(Coach) $4
Contact Phone: 
866-725-9666
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Santa climbs aboard the train to visit with children and grown ups alike. Every children 11 years old and younger receives a special treat as train riders travel to Paradise, PA and back. At the station, Mrs. Claus helps children finalize their letters to Santa from 12 - 4 PM.

Tickets can be purchased online or by phone. Multiple trains departures are available beginning at 11 AM.

Strasburg Rail Road
301 Gap Road
Ronks , PA 39° 58' 58.692" N, 76° 9' 36.8784" W
Pennsylvania