Made in Philadelphia

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Tue Jan 01 2019 except Tue Dec 25 2018.
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 1, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 2, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 3, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 4, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 5, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 6, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 7, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 8, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 9, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 10, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 12, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 13, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 14, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 15, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 16, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 17, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, December 18, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 19, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 20, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 21, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 24, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, December 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, December 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, December 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, December 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, December 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, December 31, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Free admission
Recommended Age: 
All ages
Editor's Pick: 

At The Made in Philadelphia Holiday Market, locals offer their own unique selections for gifts and special holiday foods.

Hours are as follows:
Sunday- Thursday: 11 AM- 7 PM
Friday- Saturday: 11 AM- 8 PM
Thanksgiving: 9 AM- 5 PM
Black Friday: 9 AM- 8 PM
Christmas Eve: 11 AM- 5 PM

 

 

Location: 
Dilworth Park
1 S. 15th Street
Philadelphia , PA 39° 57' 8.2152" N, 75° 9' 55.0368" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: