Hershey Park in the Dark

Repeats every week every Sunday and every Friday and every Saturday until Sun Nov 04 2018.
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
One day admission: Regular (9 and up) $39.95; Junior (3-8) $29.95; Children under 2 are free.
Recommended Age: 
All ages

Experience Hershey Park during the Halloween season. Kids 12 and younger can dress up in costume and trick-or-treat through Hershey's Chocolate World Attraction and along Treatville, the hometown village of treats and sweets!

Visit Zoo America and see Creatures of the Night. Conclude your fun by riding some amusements in the dark including Wildcat, Comet, and Lightning Racer during the last hour of every night.

Hours are as follows:
Fridays: 5 PM- 10 PM
Saturdays: 10 AM- 10 PM
Sundays:12 PM- 9 PM

Hershey Park
100 W. Hersheypark Drive
17033 Hershey , PA 40° 17' 25.8468" N, 76° 39' 21.2364" W
Pennsylvania