Ghost Tour of Philadelphia

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Fri Nov 30 2018 except Thu Nov 22 2018.
Saturday, September 22, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 23, 2018 Various times
Monday, September 24, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, September 25, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, September 26, 2018 Various times
Thursday, September 27, 2018 Various times
Friday, September 28, 2018 Various times
Saturday, September 29, 2018 Various times
Sunday, September 30, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 1, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 2, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 3, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 4, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 5, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 6, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 7, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 8, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 10, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 11, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 12, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 13, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 14, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 15, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 17, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 18, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 19, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 20, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 21, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 22, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 23, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 24, 2018 Various times
Thursday, October 25, 2018 Various times
Friday, October 26, 2018 Various times
Saturday, October 27, 2018 Various times
Sunday, October 28, 2018 Various times
Monday, October 29, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, October 30, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, October 31, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 1, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 2, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 3, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 4, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 5, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 6, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 7, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 8, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 9, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 10, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 11, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 12, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 14, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 15, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 16, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 17, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 18, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 19, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 20, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 21, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, November 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, November 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, November 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, November 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, November 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, November 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, November 30, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
Adults $20; Children (4-12) $12
Contact Phone: 
215-413-1997
Recommended Age: 
12 and up
Editor's Pick: 

Get in the Halloween spirit with spine-tingling tales of ghosts, haunted houses, and hidden burial grounds on a candlelight walking tour of Old City and Society Hill with the original Ghost Tour of Philadelphia.

Voted #1 walking tour in Philly and one of the top 15 attractions in the country, this tour take place in Independence Park, Society Hill, and Old City, Philadelphia, stopping at a number of different historic sites and burial grounds reputed to be haunted. A costumed tour guide leads the way by candlelight, shedding light on Philly’s hidden world of ghosts and haunted houses.

Reservations are required to participate. Most days offer a 7:30 PM tour time. However, there are some dates that offer at 9:30 PM tour time. Therefore be sure to check the website for exact times. Those under 18 must have an adult with them.
 

Location: 
Ghost Tour of Philadelphia
5th and Chestnut Streets Signers Garden
19106 Philadelphia , PA
Phone: 215-413-1997
39° 56' 56.5404" N, 75° 8' 57.0804" W
Pennsylvania
Event Tags: