Egg Hunt Hayride

Event Date: 
Repeats every day until Sat Mar 31 2018.
Wednesday, March 21, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 22, 2018 Various times
Friday, March 23, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 24, 2018 Various times
Sunday, March 25, 2018 Various times
Monday, March 26, 2018 Various times
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 Various times
Wednesday, March 28, 2018 Various times
Thursday, March 29, 2018 Various times
Friday, March 30, 2018 Various times
Saturday, March 31, 2018 Various times
Event Info
Cost: 
$9 per egg hunter; $4.50 per non-egg hunter; Children under 12 months are not charged for the hayride. However they will charged full price if they participate in the egg hunt.
Contact Phone: 
609-654-8643
Recommended Age: 
3-10
Editor's Pick: 

Johnson's Corner Farm offers egg hunt hayrides featuring a non-competitive experience for children. The hayride drops guests off at a field to play a hopping game and collect five eggs. Afterward, guests return from the field and are greeted by the Easter Bunny.

In addition, guests can purchase the chance to visit the Discovery Barnyard and Animal Farm for half price.

Area/Neighborhood: 
Location: 
Johnson's Corner Farm
133 Church Rd.
08055 Medford , NJ 39° 55' 12.36" N, 74° 51' 2.88" W
New Jersey
Event Tags: